Collections-banner_EN_v2.jpg

Find your collection

Lagostina has been considered the cutting edge of cookware ever since 1901, when we launched the very first collection made of stainless steel. We’ve continued to innovate through the years combining beauty, performance and durability, backed by our lifetime warranty. We proudly invite you to look at our latest groundbreaking offerings.

Heritage - collection(1).jpg

Heritage Collection

Hand crafted in Italy, each piece of our meticulously designed Heritage collection is dedicated to a classic, universally renowned Italian dish, inviting you to explore the varied flavours of Italy’s regional cuisine. Experience the pleasure of cooking risotto, minestrone, pasta, even a fine steak with the passionate expertise Italians do.
Melodia - collection.png

Melodia Collection

Celebrate food, family, and friends with the Lagostina Melodia Cookware collection. Each piece features a unique three-layer LagoFusion® base for fast, even heat distribution throughout. Elegant contours, heat-resistant side and lid handles, and gleaming stainless-steel exteriors will bring a unique character to any kitchen.

Rosella - collection.png

Rossella Collection

The Rossella collection captures all the passion of Italy with a striking colour and design that is sure to capture attention from your kitchen to the table. The collection features our Colorinox technology with a unique Tri-ply construction: satin polished stainless steel, 4 mm aluminum, and that remarkable ceramic red exterior.

1 - Tri-Ply Collection_v2_CA_PH.png

Tri-Ply Stainless steel Collection

Our Tri-ply collection is the ultimate combination of performance, design, and ease of use for the Expert Chef. The premium three-layer clad construction features an 18/10 stainless steel interior, magnetic stainless steel exterior, and a thick heat-radiating aluminum core that runs from the base all the way up the sides of the cookware, delivering unrivaled heat distribution and even cooking results.

2 - Five-Ply Collection_CA_PH.png

Five-Ply Stainless steel Collection

Our Five-ply collection is professional-level cookware at its finest. Designed for the Expert Chef, the commercial grade construction features five alternating layers of stainless steel and thick heat radiating aluminum for even heat distribution, even on the sides of the cookware.

3 - Plasma-Pro Collection_CA_PH-2.png

Plasma-Pro Collection

The Plasma-Pro Collection is Lagostina’s best non-stick yet, featuring high-temperature plasma-pro – an innovation in non-stick technology – to deliver unrivalled food release and scratch-resistance. Superior durability and state-of-the-art non-stick performance make this a must-have collection for any serious chef.

4 - Stainless Collection_CA_PH.png

Stainless Collection

Lagostina's Stainless Steel cookware combines superior craftsmanship, high-quality materials, and technological innovation to ensure optimal cooking results every time. Made with premium 18/10 stainless steel, every piece in our stainless collection is built to our highest quality standards and compatible with all cooktops, including induction.

Non-Stick Collection - small.png

Non-Stick Collection

When you want the benefits of even heating with the convenience of easy clean-up, Lagostina non-stick collection has you covered. Crafted with quality materials and craftsmanship, all of our non-stick cookware is made without PFOA and the durable non-stick surface allows for effortless cooking and clean up for years to come.

5 - Cast Iron Collection_CA_PH.png

Cast Iron Collection

Our Cast Iron collection is as beautiful as it is strong, built to endure countless uses and across a variety of recipes. Constructed from heavy gauge cast iron, each piece is designed to go from cooktop to oven to table, providing unmatched heat retention and eye-catching presentation.

Collections-banner_FR_v2.jpg

TROUVER VOTRE COLLECTION

Lagostina est réputée pour ses articles culinaires avant-gardistes depuis 1901, année du lancement de sa toute première collection en acier inoxydable. Nous avons continué d’innover au fil des ans en mariant élégance, performance et durabilité pour tous nos ustensiles qui sont couverts par une garantie à vie. Nous sommes fiers de vous inviter à découvrir nos plus récents produits révolutionnaires.

allclad-collection-list-7

Collection Heritage

Fabriquées à la main en Italie, toutes les pièces de la collection Heritage ont été conçues avec le plus grand soin et chacune représente une recette italienne classique renommée mondialement. Elles vous invitent à découvrir les nombreuses saveurs de la cuisine régionale italienne. Découvrez le plaisir de cuisiner le risotto, la soupe minestrone, les pâtes, et même un steak gastronomique, avec la passion et le savoir-faire propres aux Italiens.
Collection-Heritage.jpg

Collection Melodia

Célébrez le plaisir de manger en famille et entre amis avec la collection d’articles culinaires Melodia de Lagostina. Chaque pièce est dotée d’un fond à trois couches LagoFusion® exclusif qui diffuse la chaleur rapidement et uniformément dans toute la casserole. Sa forme élégante, ses parois et ses poignées de couvercle qui résistent à la chaleur, ainsi que sa finition extérieure en acier inoxydable brillant, donnent du cachet à toutes les cuisines.

Collection-TriPly.jpg

Collection Rossella

La collection Rossella capture toute la passion de l’Italie grâce à sa couleur et à son design saisissants qui ne manqueront pas d’attirer l’attention de la cuisine à la table. Cette collection est dotée de notre technologie Colorinox exclusive, composée d’acier inoxydable à trois couches au fini satiné, d’une couche d’aluminium de 4 mm et de notre remarquable finition extérieure en céramique rouge.

Collection-Rosella.jpg

Collection en acier inoxydable à trois couches

Notre collection en acier inoxydable à trois couches est l’ultime alliance de la performance, du design et de la facilité d’utilisation pour les chefs experts. Revêtue de trois couches de matériaux de première qualité, elle est dotée d’un intérieur en acier inoxydable 18/10, d’une finition extérieure aimantée en acier inoxydable et d’un épais cœur en aluminium qui diffuse la chaleur du fond jusque tout en haut des parois, lui conférant des propriétés de répartition de la chaleur inégalées pour une cuisson des plus uniformes.

Collection en acier inoxydable à cinq couches

Notre collection en acier inoxydable à cinq couches est le summum en matière de batterie de cuisine de qualité professionnelle, et elle est conçue pour les chefs experts. Composée de cinq couches d’acier inoxydable et d’aluminium épais de qualité industrielle disposées en alternance pour diffuser la chaleur, cette batterie répartit uniformément la chaleur même sur les parois.

Collection Plasma-Pro

La collection Plasma-Pro est la meilleure batterie de cuisine anti-adhésive jamais fabriquée par Lagostina. Grâce au plasma-pro à haute température, une innovation en matière de technologie anti-adhésive, elle empêche les aliments de coller et offre une résistance aux égratignures comme jamais auparavant. Sa durabilité et ses performances anti-adhésives de premier ordre en font un incontournable pour la collection de tout vrai chef.

Collection En acier inoxydable

La batterie de cuisine Lagostina en acier inoxydable marie un savoir-faire supérieur, des matériaux de grande qualité et une technologie innovatrice qui vous assurent des meilleurs résultats culinaires à chaque fois que vous l’utilisez. Faites d’acier inoxydable 18/10 de première qualité, toutes les pièces de notre collection en acier inoxydable sont fabriquées selon nos normes de qualité les plus strictes et sont compatible avec toutes surfaces de cuisson, y compris celles à induction.

Collection anti-adhésive

Si vous souhaitez combiner les avantages d’une cuisson uniforme et d’un nettoyage facile, la collection anti-adhésive de Lagostina est ce qu’il vous faut. Élaborées avec des matériaux de qualité et notre savoir-faire, toutes nos batteries anti-adhésives sont fabriquées sans APFO. Grâce à leur surface anti-adhésive durable, vous pourrez les utiliser et les nettoyer sans effort pour de nombreuses années à venir.

Collection en fonte

Notre collection en fonte est aussi belle qu’elle est résistante. Elle est conçue pour supporter d’innombrables utilisations et un vaste éventail de recettes. Fabriquées en fonte épaisse, toutes les pièces sont conçues pour passer de la surface de cuisson au four puis à la table. Elles offrent une rétention de la chaleur inégalée et une présentation qui capte le regard.